EmailPrint

Community

Community

Our list of events wirh members of the congregation. Please use the contact information for each event if you have questions.

   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Wed May 30, 2018, 11 :00 AM - 1 :00 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Thu May 31, 2018, 6 :30 PM - 9 :30 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Fri Jun 1, 2018, 11 :00 AM - 1 :00 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Mon Jun 4, 2018, 9 :00 AM - 12 :00 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Wed Jun 6, 2018, 11 :00 AM - 1 :00 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Thu Jun 7, 2018, 6 :30 PM - 9 :30 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Fri Jun 8, 2018, 11 :00 AM - 1 :00 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Mon Jun 11, 2018, 9 :00 AM - 12 :00 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Wed Jun 13, 2018, 11 :00 AM - 1 :00 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Thu Jun 14, 2018, 6 :30 PM - 9 :30 PM Church Hall Fairfield CA Community
Export ICS